Latest Reviews

Watch your business prosper with 411.ca Reviews

Did you know that 70% of people who read and write reviews online trust reviews before making a purchase? Well it's true and that's why we've added this cool new page. Now your 411.ca reviews will get more attention than ever before and you know what that means; more exposure and better exposure for your business!

Encourage your customers to write a review on your 411.ca business listing, share this page on your social media profiles and watch your business grow. There's nothing better than a happy customer and there's no better way to share their experience with millions of people.

Come back often to see fresh new 411.ca Reviews.

 
 
 
 
 
Richard has been a great RMT over many years. Very professional and friendly & always leave feeling great!
2 days ago (April 25th, 2017, 8:26 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent company with great security services. Always on time and answer calls quickly. Definately recommend their services.
7 days ago (April 19th, 2017, 10:06 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Amazing service! Competitive pricing. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my propane needs.
8 days ago (April 19th, 2017, 11:32 AM)
's review of Dun-Rite Vac
 
 
 
 
 
Professional and friendly service ! Thanks for the great job.
8 days ago (April 19th, 2017, 12:30 AM)
's review of Containers R Us
 
 
 
 
 
Probably has unbeatable prices because he doesn't pay his vendors invoices like mine (Elite Logix Inc) who are over 13 months old for a measly $600. Never picks up the phone or returns emails. If anyone wants a full story please email me. Renald@elitelogix.ca or 905 333-0400. This cannot possible be a real business but Gunter is a real scammer. Please also note that he is not BBB accredited and has done this to others. Visit BBB for others review. See you in court pal xoxox.
8 days ago (April 18th, 2017, 9:41 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Great customer service, very polite, punctual, very honest and trustworthy.
8 days ago (April 18th, 2017, 9:40 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
A honest hard-working and proud Roofing company we do Roofing right
8 days ago (April 18th, 2017, 7:37 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Frank is the man, I came close to buying another car thinking it was the transmission. Now he has been my mechanic for a few years. But I decided to have him check it he diagnosed that it was the catalytic converter and he was right on. Needless to say I still have the car
14 days ago (April 13th, 2017, 12:54 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Urban studios was a pleasure to work with. they were professional and punctual. We had an extension added to our family room as well as the patio doors opening to our new deck. I didn't even know an addition was possible until their team informed me of it. They went above and beyond and made sure we were informed and updated throughout the entire process. I would gladly call them again if I were to get any more work done.
14 days ago (April 13th, 2017, 10:12 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Aman is a great teacher and motivator offering a state of the art high tech workout condensed into 20 minuets sessions 2 times a week. I've never stuck to a routine until I experienced this one. Aside from being a kind and experienced trainer its never boring as she makes each session different. I've done over 30 workouts and not one has been the same. She is an authentic, patient and lovely person that offers the complete package.
14 days ago (April 13th, 2017, 8:22 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
I see Dr. Morariu for a chronic condition. I rarely have to wait , he listens well, and doesn't push me to make decisions. The staff is friendly too. I drive from alta vista to go to this clinic because the quality of service.
14 days ago (April 13th, 2017, 7:37 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Great products. Great deals. Great service
14 days ago (April 13th, 2017, 1:30 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
After a quick response and quote, on a store front window. The job was done successful and on time! I give them 5* Also like too add most affordable around in my city !
14 days ago (April 12th, 2017, 10:14 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Wow...I've been training since I was 12 & as Aman, I was an athlete all my life. When she invited me to try out this new training regiment I first scoffed at the idea. She then challenged me & assured me that she only needed 15 minutes of my time. Well she got 10 because I could not keep up. Not that it was hard but the intensity & effectiveness of it really amazed me. In 10 minutes I had a complete full body workout that lasted for approximately 3 days. I literally had to rest my body. It was so intense but so easy on my troubled joints. I highly recommend it for the people that don't have the time to go to a gym for hours as well as those suffering from old sports injuries or just wear and tears. I dare you all to give this a try and tell me about it. Blessings. ✌
14 days ago (April 12th, 2017, 8:29 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Super bon service!!! Je viens ici chaque mois depuis que je suis déménager dans le coin. On nous attends toujours avec un bon café et un beau sourire! :)
15 days ago (April 12th, 2017, 4:59 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Come on and visit running under new management. So sorry to see the other comment please call maybe we can chat
15 days ago (April 11th, 2017, 11:44 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Friendly office staff, very busy company but plumbers are great!
15 days ago (April 11th, 2017, 10:04 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Très bonne compagnie.. Bonne équipe très efficace et rapide.. Un service impeccable.. Prend vraiment soin de vos choses.. Je recommande cette compagnie à tous vous ne serez pas déçu!
15 days ago (April 11th, 2017, 9:59 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
This company does amazing work and they stand by it. I've never ever had an issue. I would recommend them to everyone
15 days ago (April 11th, 2017, 8:44 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Très bonne compagnie de confiance et du travail de pro merci !!
15 days ago (April 11th, 2017, 8:36 PM)
Business Owner: Luc Côté
OFFICIAL REPLY
merci
15 days ago (April 11th, 2017, 9:57 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
I was skeptical of these oils at first. Let me tell you, they do work. I sleep better, breath better and feel better. Give them a try. You will not regret it.
15 days ago (April 11th, 2017, 7:50 PM)
Business Owner: Loretta Thomas
OFFICIAL REPLY
Thanks Gord, I agree I was skeptical as well and now oils are apart of my every day life and when I run out I fret till the next order comes in... :)
15 days ago (April 11th, 2017, 8:20 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
I have a Phillip Stein watch and have tried several places to get the battery replaced; no one could do it on site. Fawaz was knowledgeable and fast; my battery was replaced in 5 mins at a great price.
16 days ago (April 11th, 2017, 6:09 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Peter makes amazing oriental cuisine and his hamburgers are the best!
16 days ago (April 11th, 2017, 2:55 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Wait time is too long even though the appointment was made. I've been waiting for 3 hrs with my pregnant wife. Terrible
16 days ago (April 11th, 2017, 2:46 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent Roofer would recommend 100%
16 days ago (April 11th, 2017, 2:22 PM)