Latest Reviews

Watch your business prosper with 411.ca Reviews

Did you know that 70% of people who read and write reviews online trust reviews before making a purchase? Well it's true and that's why we've added this cool new page. Now your 411.ca reviews will get more attention than ever before and you know what that means; more exposure and better exposure for your business!

Encourage your customers to write a review on your 411.ca business listing, share this page on your social media profiles and watch your business grow. There's nothing better than a happy customer and there's no better way to share their experience with millions of people.

Come back often to see fresh new 411.ca Reviews.

' review of Vellers Auto
 
 
 
 
 
These guys are awesome! Fixed our car in record time and did a fantastic job. Many thanks for treating us so well. We will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone needing any kind of work done to their vehicle.You guys rock! Thanks again.
Jim & Michelle Owens
6 days ago (August 18th, 2016, 7:33 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
We were happy to have used Brooks Quality Home Renovations to renovate our house. It is well done, feels like home now. Thanks
6 days ago (August 18th, 2016, 4:49 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
She is very enthusiastic about It Works. A very pleasant lady
6 days ago (August 18th, 2016, 1:20 PM)
's review of Sparta Movers
 
 
 
 
 
Sparta movers helped my clients on very short notice (1st moving company cancelled the night before) get out of their condo and into their new home. We're all grateful for their willingness to help us out of a jam and their customer service was great. Will definitely recommend them again. Thanks guys.
6 days ago (August 18th, 2016, 10:34 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Has the best electric bicycle kits, from rear hubs, to mid drives.
10 days ago (August 14th, 2016, 2:40 PM)
's review of Friendly Farmer
 
 
 
 
 
Great place, I place my order the night before and receives it next day on time. They even help me organise my fridge they dont drop the produce and leave, I recommend it to everybody:)
11 days ago (August 13th, 2016, 8:09 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
He is a wonderful Doctor- very friendly and understanding and a very good surgeon.
12 days ago (August 13th, 2016, 1:44 AM)
's review of Studio Racine Carree
 
 
 
 
 
Le meilleur salon en ville!
12 days ago (August 12th, 2016, 8:45 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Can-Am immigration is one of the most helpful organizations I've ever found they are very good and knowledgeable in everything that has a do with immigration if you need help they're there if you need guidance they're there and they're very reasonable and helpful I highly recommend them for all your immigration needs they helped me I'm a new permanent resident of Canada
12 days ago (August 12th, 2016, 5:47 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
This class is great and actually fun!
12 days ago (August 12th, 2016, 1:39 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Absolutely amazing customer service and knowledge. She's clearly passionate about itworks.
14 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 4:01 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Terron was very helpful in explaining the process of how everything worked! She seems to really enjoy her work and is proud of her success which is really inspiring for someone new to trying the product!
14 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 1:49 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Having had no knowledge of what the ItWorks wraps were after talking with Terron I was not only really interested in the product but terron herself to help me through the process. Looking forward to learning more about it!!
14 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 1:35 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Super bon coatching. Merci André en plus les produits sont exellent
14 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 1:26 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Great to work with was very polite and very respectful and was all round just a kind and sweet person
14 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 12:52 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Terron is very helpful and knowledgeable she has got me on the right tackle. Thank you Terron for all your help
14 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 12:45 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Very friendly guy, easy to work with and will definitely give you some good shots.
14 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 11:03 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
I had a last minute move. Spoke to them at 9 am and was all moved in by 6 pm..awesome..thoughtful..respectful of your belongings. . Highly recommend..thank you so much
14 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 7:27 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
My overall quality experience was 5/5. I did feel that the pricing was a bit high.
15 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 1:12 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Ils comprennent vos besoins et vous donne les meilleurs conseils qui soit de plus il sont disponibles 24h/24
15 days ago (August 9th, 2016, 7:18 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
This is not on Kaladar, Midway has been at this address for at least 5 years, so done waste your time as I did. I'm trying to get rid of a beautiful set of China, does anyone know where they are if still in business?
15 days ago (August 9th, 2016, 11:38 AM)
's review of Serenity Spa
 
 
 
 
 
I was working in Draytonvalley when I pinched a nerve in my lower back. I went to every local spa in town they all turned me away with out an appointment. I called denise and she fit me in as a drop in. I told her were my pain was and just so you know Im 30 yrs old and at the time I could hardly walk. I spoke with denise she made me feel very relaxed. I was only there for 1 hour but denise was able to message my hip and back to the point that the pain went away and I passed out on her table. When she was done she woke me up and told me to take my time and relax. I felt amazing I literally felt no pain just pure relaxation. 1 year later I tweaked my back again so I drove from edmonton to Draytonvalley because I new denise could help. I had other messages in that year but nothing as relaxing. I will and do recommend denise to my friends co-workers and family.
16 days ago (August 9th, 2016, 1:14 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
They did my walkways looks amazing
16 days ago (August 8th, 2016, 10:41 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
I have adopted a dog from Lisa's Small dog rescue and I know of Many people you have to and is very pleased with work and rescue! It's is a shame some people enjoy trashing people but everyone is allowed their own opinion! But I would recommend her rescue and I stand behind here on what she does and what she stays for !
17 days ago (August 7th, 2016, 12:44 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Nice service and good quality
17 days ago (August 7th, 2016, 7:16 AM)