Latest Reviews

Watch your business prosper with 411.ca Reviews

Did you know that 70% of people who read and write reviews online trust reviews before making a purchase? Well it's true and that's why we've added this cool new page. Now your 411.ca reviews will get more attention than ever before and you know what that means; more exposure and better exposure for your business!

Encourage your customers to write a review on your 411.ca business listing, share this page on your social media profiles and watch your business grow. There's nothing better than a happy customer and there's no better way to share their experience with millions of people.

Come back often to see fresh new 411.ca Reviews.

 
 
 
 
 
Great drivers, very professional and awesome luxury vehicles!!!
1 day ago (March 23rd, 2017, 12:00 PM)
' review of Cone Shop
 
 
 
 
 
I had a great time taking my children to get ice cream. I was able to keep them busy while I washed my Van!
1 day ago (March 23rd, 2017, 11:12 AM)
' review of Bauer Legal
 
 
 
 
 
Tiffany at Bauer Legal went above and beyond for us. She was extremely professional and accommodating and friendly to us she was exactly what we needed and ill most certainly call her in the future.
2 days ago (March 22nd, 2017, 5:51 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
This company is so reliable and they did a excellent job Frank
2 days ago (March 22nd, 2017, 2:50 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Amazing work! They truly care about everything they do. They do things properly. Also extremely nice and have excellent work ethic. The best by far. Use email because the phone number has changed. 5196944063. Hope everyone here the best!
2 days ago (March 22nd, 2017, 1:44 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent service. Prompt and efficient. Very courteous. The price was good too.
3 days ago (March 21st, 2017, 12:34 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Amazing staff, they are friendly and helpful. I love how the classes are always switched up so it's not the same routine each time. Really great work out!
4 days ago (March 20th, 2017, 9:38 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
I love this place. Great family doctor. Very understanding. Takes times to listen to you. Supports you.
4 days ago (March 20th, 2017, 9:03 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
My past history sourcing landscapers to work with has been very unsuccessful. Then I found Ian from Hardrock and he has filled the shoes completely. He's always a short call away. Quick with his quote and easy to work with and coordinate timing on a job. His work is exceptional and is always tidy when he leaves the job. I know he brings this ethic to every proposal and job. I will continue to use and recommend Ian at every opportunity. Jeff PDB Contracting
5 days ago (March 19th, 2017, 8:06 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Cela fait quelques années que Valérie fait mes impôts je vous la recommande tres bon service
14 days ago (March 10th, 2017, 6:12 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Best service.... we were scared a bit in the beginning as we r in alberta n service providers r in Vancouver but got totally satisfied with their quick and satisfactory job...
15 days ago (March 9th, 2017, 1:07 AM)
's review of Horner Worx
 
 
 
 
 
I recently purchased my first home and I always look to support local business and heard of Horner Worx from a friend and I was happy I did ! The work was exceptional ! The attention to detail was astounding, efficient and well within our price range. Highly recommended :)
15 days ago (March 9th, 2017, 12:49 AM)
Business Owner: Kyle Horner
OFFICIAL REPLY
Happy we could help Joel.
23 hours ago (March 23rd, 2017, 11:06 PM)
's review of Geeks on Whyte
 
 
 
 
 
Mike the owner is great. Love this spot been coming here for years and recommend to all my friends in the area.
15 days ago (March 8th, 2017, 11:14 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent pizza and super affordable. Reccomend the large 5 toppng for only 9.99
16 days ago (March 8th, 2017, 9:44 PM)
's review of Revive Auto Spa
 
 
 
 
 
Revive auto spa did a great job on my Pathfinder ! My car was a mess... juice spillage on the floor, candy, gum stuck on leather seats...my kids destroyed it. When they dropped off my car, it's was brand new again. I will definitely recommend this place!
16 days ago (March 8th, 2017, 3:05 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Great workers and great job they where fast and know how to move stuff in basement stuff we tried to but they got it in for us
16 days ago (March 8th, 2017, 1:56 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
These guys were amazing we had a problem and ended up with a smaller truck then planned but the got it all in . they were fast and worked hard. recomended highly
16 days ago (March 8th, 2017, 12:46 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Very nice shop! Staff are awesome and hubby always gets the best haircut at Tanya's. I'm a little jealous becuse they only cut men's hair but I enjoy the atmosphere when I wait for my hubby!
16 days ago (March 8th, 2017, 8:06 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent experience with moga truck driving school I pass my AZ in 1st attempt.. Bobby is a good instructor and he has great teaching skills.. I highly recommend to all who wants to get AZ license..!!Samar Sarai
16 days ago (March 8th, 2017, 7:44 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Awesome Service Never close this service.
16 days ago (March 8th, 2017, 3:04 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Troybuilt pays all their trades that keep their commitments and contract. If you don't complete a job - or do unsatisfactory work - then you will not be paid until the work is completed to high standard. It is our job to protect our clients investment and manage all trades properly.
The trades that posted these negative comments (Stefan with precision drywall) not only did a terrible job...but never completed the work. That is why they were never paid.
16 days ago (March 7th, 2017, 11:15 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
I definitely recommend Star Engineering for anyone who needs good, reliable building permit drawings and calculations!
16 days ago (March 7th, 2017, 10:50 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Star Engineering did an excellent job for us. Building permit was processed in record time! Thank you!
16 days ago (March 7th, 2017, 10:47 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
DISGUSTING, Never ordering from here again
17 days ago (March 7th, 2017, 8:13 PM)
's review of Elmais Roadside
 
 
 
 
 
On time. Did his job quick and well. Got me back on the road
17 days ago (March 7th, 2017, 8:10 PM)