Latest Reviews

Watch your business prosper with 411.ca Reviews

Did you know that 70% of people who read and write reviews online trust reviews before making a purchase? Well it's true and that's why we've added this cool new page. Now your 411.ca reviews will get more attention than ever before and you know what that means; more exposure and better exposure for your business!

Encourage your customers to write a review on your 411.ca business listing, share this page on your social media profiles and watch your business grow. There's nothing better than a happy customer and there's no better way to share their experience with millions of people.

Come back often to see fresh new 411.ca Reviews.

 
 
 
 
 
Do not trust this women. She will steal your money and and lie to CRA. She has been fired from every job she has ever had. You stand warned
15 hours ago (February 24th, 2017, 2:58 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
To whom it concerns,this clinic was highly recommend buy alot of animal Lovers in Lunenburg, Bridgewater, anyway I just want to thank both owner and staff that taken care of my mother's dog Zoe today and have Zoe a little more time with his and mine mother.Agsin thank-you Oakland Vet.
Dwayne Knickle.
15 hours ago (February 24th, 2017, 2:37 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Best deck company in southern ontario
16 hours ago (February 24th, 2017, 1:46 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
I called to cancel an appointment and had a younger sounding lady on the phone. She said in a snotty and sarcastic tone "ya, I'll cancel it". I said thank you and she said NOTHING in return and hung up on me. I don't care hour busy you may be or what you have going on, the only thing you can tell is tone and words on the phone. If you don't have that or good customer service, what are you doing there? However, Dr ndeke is an amazing doctor and so worth the wait.
19 hours ago (February 24th, 2017, 11:09 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
We took our Malamute Husky to Lil' Hobo's Grooming the Groomer Cheryl did a fabulous job we are very pleased with the love ❤️ and care she's very passionate at what she does she also goes that extra Mile to please her customers thank you Cheryl and family, I finally found a right fit for our dog Scooter Calveley. Much ❤️ I highly recommend this wonderful place.
1 day ago (February 24th, 2017, 1:17 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
College Pro Painters saved me! After trying to paint myself and having that not go well, Cole from College Pro came in and saved my house. He was professional, efficient and did an amazing job. I can't believe how quick it was and still provided fantastic, professional paint results. I would recommend Cole to anyone!
1 day ago (February 23rd, 2017, 9:10 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Plus de 20 ans d'expérience!
1 day ago (February 23rd, 2017, 6:15 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Le # de téléphone est maintenant : 819-292-1011 et cela depuis mars 2016
1 day ago (February 23rd, 2017, 12:27 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Elly is awesome. And she picks up you or your car and drops it off when done. Or cleans your car at your work or home.
1 day ago (February 23rd, 2017, 12:20 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
I love the mascara. It doesn't cake on leaving a blob. I have control of applying layers to reach the desired natural look.
2 days ago (February 23rd, 2017, 12:18 AM)
Business Owner: Kathy Morgoch
OFFICIAL REPLY
Thanks for your comment Di :) I love the mascara! Keep an eye on the website as we get our new and improved mascara coming March 31! Thanks again for the review!
1 day ago (February 23rd, 2017, 7:11 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Great service sorry about my neighbour being an {expletive} and making a fake review about your company. five stars
2 days ago (February 22nd, 2017, 11:47 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
I had the greatest experience every, they were so kind and helpful from the beginning to the end.
2 days ago (February 22nd, 2017, 9:42 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you dr. Bajwa. I was so dismayed that i had lost a front tooth. But u were able to give it back!
2 days ago (February 22nd, 2017, 8:03 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Best mortgage broker around! Nothing she can't handle or tackle to help you with your home ownership dreams!
2 days ago (February 22nd, 2017, 1:19 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Frantz Prevaly es le meilleur entraîneur que vous pouvez àvoir je fait affaire avec depuis prêt d'un ans il as changer ma vie cest une personne vrai comme il sans fait plus , il va vous pousser à votre maximum pour que vous exploiter votre plein potentiel et vous prouver que vous pouvez tous réussir si vous croyez en vous frsntz ma fait réaliser un rêve d'aller compétitionner il ma renduavec un physique incroyable en 4 mois , jai fait affaire avec des coatch avant lui Et il on meme Pas réussi à me rendre comme sa en deux ans et il mon jamais àpporter en compétition car cest gens La profiter de moi car j'étais leur gagne pain voila la différence entre un vrai entraîneur comme monsieur Prevaly Ou les gens qui profite de vous .. mais ce n'est pas tout frantz n'a pas seulement changer ma vie mais il a changer celle de mes parents mon pere etais obèse en 3 mois mon pere a passer de 236 à 162 lbs connaissez vous beaucoup d'entraineur qui serais capable de faire cette exploit !? Je vous le conseille fortement
2 days ago (February 22nd, 2017, 12:32 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Hands down the best dentist and staff I've ever been to . Not only did they get me in fast when I called back with pain a few days later they seen me when the office was closed. I hate going to the dentist but not to Lori she made me feel very comfortable and I would and will recommend cornerstone dental to all my friends and family
3 days ago (February 21st, 2017, 11:54 PM)
's review of Fairies Lashes
 
 
 
 
 
Will most definitely be returning,made me feel so welcome and im extremley happy with the end results
3 days ago (February 21st, 2017, 8:01 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Great timely services and they are u competition!!!
3 days ago (February 21st, 2017, 11:04 AM)
's review of Cash N Dash
 
 
 
 
 
Nick is a great guy! He's been doing my taxes and cashing my cheques for years!! Always a pleasure!
3 days ago (February 21st, 2017, 10:04 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
very good service clean car
4 days ago (February 21st, 2017, 1:23 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Great store .. service is quick... don't over charge
4 days ago (February 20th, 2017, 10:15 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Great store ... service is great ... know you by name
4 days ago (February 20th, 2017, 10:14 PM)
's review of R.D.T.T.A.Q.
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent service! Vraiment pro!
4 days ago (February 20th, 2017, 5:17 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Bonjour je voudrais vous parler de mon problème je suis une personne qui acheter beaucoup en ligne j'ai toujours acheter à la même place depuis 3 ans et j'ai jamais eux de problème avec mes colis toujours reçu dans les règle mais depuis septembre 2016 j'ai déménager mais changent d'adresse son tout faire mais je reçois 1 colis sur 4 environ je suis rembourser mais ses plate d'avoir attendu et rien recevoir la semaine passer j'ai reçu une lettre de la personne qui habite dernière chez moi ont as la même adresse mais pas la même rue que je croix qui as un problème avec le facteur ou au triage que mes colis se ramasse à l'autre maison sur l'autre rue ses impossible que je reçois seulement un colis sur 4 quand j'ai jais eux de problème avec cette compagnie et ses sure que la personne de l'autre adresse ne vas pas le dire elle reçois des colis gratuit sens preuve à tout les semaine que je demande de faire attention pour l'adresse la mienne est 353 rue Gareau et l'autre est 353 place jacola
4 days ago (February 20th, 2017, 8:40 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Attention people. If you are actually thinking of coming to this place please don't! It is dirty and atrocious. I got bed bug bites from the dirty bed and the sheets weren't washed it smelt disgusting and there's a heater that caught on fire that is still in here!! That is so dangerous! I can literally feel the bugs and dirt on my body and I feel disgusting. Please save yourself the $80 and go somewhere else!!!!
5 days ago (February 20th, 2017, 6:24 AM)