Latest Reviews

Watch your business prosper with 411.ca Reviews

Did you know that 70% of people who read and write reviews online trust reviews before making a purchase? Well it's true and that's why we've added this cool new page. Now your 411.ca reviews will get more attention than ever before and you know what that means; more exposure and better exposure for your business!

Encourage your customers to write a review on your 411.ca business listing, share this page on your social media profiles and watch your business grow. There's nothing better than a happy customer and there's no better way to share their experience with millions of people.

Come back often to see fresh new 411.ca Reviews.

 
 
 
 
 
I have had nothing but a positive experience with Pam and Young Living. She is knowledgeable, professional and supportive of my natural wellness goals. And of course, Young Living has amazing products across the board and is backed up with integrity. I would recommend Pam and Young Living to anyone!
20 days ago (September 3rd, 2016, 11:07 PM)
's review of Simply Lashes
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent service! Love my lashes she does a great job and takes her time to make sure it looks good ... Very tranquil atmosphere ❤️
30 days ago (August 24th, 2016, 8:45 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
LOVE the redefine line! Lisa is great to deal with and always responds very quickly! So happy with my purchases :)
31 days ago (August 24th, 2016, 3:58 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Amie is very professional and easy to talk to. She helped us once again, get the best rate possible. We HIGHLY recommend her expertise. :)
31 days ago (August 24th, 2016, 3:48 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Great to deal with the unexpected
31 days ago (August 24th, 2016, 11:55 AM)
' review of Vellers Auto
 
 
 
 
 
These guys are awesome! Fixed our car in record time and did a fantastic job. Many thanks for treating us so well. We will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone needing any kind of work done to their vehicle.You guys rock! Thanks again.
Jim & Michelle Owens
36 days ago (August 18th, 2016, 7:33 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
We were happy to have used Brooks Quality Home Renovations to renovate our house. It is well done, feels like home now. Thanks
37 days ago (August 18th, 2016, 4:49 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
She is very enthusiastic about It Works. A very pleasant lady
37 days ago (August 18th, 2016, 1:20 PM)
's review of Sparta Movers
 
 
 
 
 
Sparta movers helped my clients on very short notice (1st moving company cancelled the night before) get out of their condo and into their new home. We're all grateful for their willingness to help us out of a jam and their customer service was great. Will definitely recommend them again. Thanks guys.
37 days ago (August 18th, 2016, 10:34 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Has the best electric bicycle kits, from rear hubs, to mid drives.
41 days ago (August 14th, 2016, 2:40 PM)
's review of Friendly Farmer
 
 
 
 
 
Great place, I place my order the night before and receives it next day on time. They even help me organise my fridge they dont drop the produce and leave, I recommend it to everybody:)
41 days ago (August 13th, 2016, 8:09 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
He is a wonderful Doctor- very friendly and understanding and a very good surgeon.
42 days ago (August 13th, 2016, 1:44 AM)
's review of Studio Racine Carree
 
 
 
 
 
Le meilleur salon en ville!
42 days ago (August 12th, 2016, 8:45 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Can-Am immigration is one of the most helpful organizations I've ever found they are very good and knowledgeable in everything that has a do with immigration if you need help they're there if you need guidance they're there and they're very reasonable and helpful I highly recommend them for all your immigration needs they helped me I'm a new permanent resident of Canada
43 days ago (August 12th, 2016, 5:47 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
This class is great and actually fun!
43 days ago (August 12th, 2016, 1:39 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Absolutely amazing customer service and knowledge. She's clearly passionate about itworks.
45 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 4:01 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Terron was very helpful in explaining the process of how everything worked! She seems to really enjoy her work and is proud of her success which is really inspiring for someone new to trying the product!
45 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 1:49 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Having had no knowledge of what the ItWorks wraps were after talking with Terron I was not only really interested in the product but terron herself to help me through the process. Looking forward to learning more about it!!
45 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 1:35 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Super bon coatching. Merci André en plus les produits sont exellent
45 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 1:26 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Great to work with was very polite and very respectful and was all round just a kind and sweet person
45 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 12:52 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Terron is very helpful and knowledgeable she has got me on the right tackle. Thank you Terron for all your help
45 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 12:45 PM)
 
 
 
 
 
Very friendly guy, easy to work with and will definitely give you some good shots.
45 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 11:03 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
I had a last minute move. Spoke to them at 9 am and was all moved in by 6 pm..awesome..thoughtful..respectful of your belongings. . Highly recommend..thank you so much
45 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 7:27 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
My overall quality experience was 5/5. I did feel that the pricing was a bit high.
45 days ago (August 10th, 2016, 1:12 AM)
 
 
 
 
 
Ils comprennent vos besoins et vous donne les meilleurs conseils qui soit de plus il sont disponibles 24h/24
45 days ago (August 9th, 2016, 7:18 PM)